Emery County Commission

Lynn Sitterud (Commissioner)

Keven Jensen (Chairman)

Jordan Leonard (Vice Chairman)

Commission Purpose:

County Commissioners make sure that Emery County citizens have an input into how Emery County operates and spends its money. They are your county defenders. Take the time to let them know your thoughts about local government operations. It will make a difference.

Contact Them Here:

Phone: (435) 381-3570
Fax: (435) 381-5644
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 629, Castle Dale, Utah, 84513
Physical Address: 75 E Main Street, Castle Dale, Utah 84513
Administrative Assistants Phone: (435) 381-3575
Office Hours 8:30 to 5:00 PM Monday – Friday, except County Holidays